July 3, 2010

Q & A from You!

Posted in Q & A from You!, Sewing 101 tagged , , , at 8:56 pm by kdthreads

1.) What is the difference between a handsewing needle and sewing machine needle?

2.) What are pinking shears?

3.) Do you use a thimble?

My computer is crazy and for some reason I cannot upload this video into this post. Clicking the link below should take you to my YouTube Channel where the video uploaded no problem!

Keep sending questions and please subscribe!

http://www.youtube.com/user/kdthreads#p/a/u/0/03H1XOSfkkk

http://www.softexpressions.com/software/notions/chaco.php

Bookmark and Share

2 Comments »

  1. Ramona said,

    Now I know how to use a thimble! Thanks for the tip! I am really excited about this blog. Maybe you can help me figure out my sewing machine which is currently covered in dust.

    • kdthreads said,

      Yes, if you send me a photo of your machine and include the brand name and model number I can probably help you out. Many people are surprised to learn than most sewing machines operate similarly.


Leave a Reply

