July 3, 2010

Unprecedented Response to this Blog.

Posted in Sewing 101 tagged , , , , , at 1:06 pm by kdthreads

My insomnia lead me to start this blog.  I wrote the first post at 1 am with very little cognitive power.  I am wasting time looking for fonts and templates because I am just not satisfied with the blog’s appearance, but apparently, I do not need to worry myself about this as all of you are begging for more! 

Be patient, I am filming and blogging as fast as I can, and I promise this site will not suddenly dissolve.  Subscribe, Like on Facebook, tell your friends, etc.  Tutorials will be uploaded by the end of the day!

Leave a Reply

